Skip Navigation Links
L/L Research
Home
Library
Are you a wanderer?
About Us
Carla’s Niche
Podcast
Online Course
Search
E-mail L/L
Copyright Policy
Recent Updates

Now on Bring4th.org

Bring4th.org

Forums

Online Store

Seeker Connector

Gaia Meditation

Subscriptions

Links

Donate/Volunteer

Join Us

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram


Lectorium

Transcriptions L/L Research

Version en PDF23 janvier 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: La question de ce soir concerne le fait que, lorsque nous nous réunissons en des groupes comme celui-ci, où nous partageons d’un cœur ouvert, nous avons conscience que beaucoup de lumière, d’énergie et de potentiel sont générés. Nous nous demandons comment nous pouvons mettre à profit cette lumière, ce potentiel et cette énergie quand nous quittons le groupe et retrouvons notre vie ordinaire, et de quelle manière cette lumière et cette énergie affectent l’apparition du nouvel âge, de la quatrième densité, la densité de l’amour et de la compréhension.

Version en PDF30 janvier 2010, Méditation du samedi

Question du groupe: la question de ce soir concerne la prière et l’envoi d’amour et de lumière. Nous avons un certain nombre de qualités. Nous nous demandons quels effets elles ont sur l’efficience d’une prière. Vaut-il mieux se concentrer sur une personne ou sur un groupe de personnes? Qu’en est-il de l’effectivité de l’intention, de nos émotions, et de la visualisation? Si nous regardons la vie en général dans la conviction que tout est un et que tout est bien, est-ce que la prière est vraiment nécessaire? Que faisons-nous quand nous demandons d’envoyer de l’énergie de guérison à une autre personne, qui est en fait le Créateur, et qui en vérité est complète et parfaite? Si toutes les personnes sont complètes et parfaites, ont-elles besoin de prières? Est-ce que les catalyseurs qui font partie de leur schéma de vie sont réels? Faut-il les ignorer ou prier? Pouvez-vous nous donner quelques indications sur ce qui rend une prière effective?

Version en PDF13 février 2010, Méditation du samedi

G: Ce soir nous prendrons ici et là quelques questions de lecteurs. Q’uo, la première question est de C, dans le Tennessee. Elle écrit: «Q’uo, pouvez-vous clarifier pour nous comment relier ‘infini intelligent’ et ‘énergie intelligente’ aux mots ‘esprit’ et ‘conscience’?»

Version en PDF27 février 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: La question de ce soir est la suivante: «Divers enseignements mystiques postulent l’existence d’un ‘soi’ de niveau basique, un ‘soi’ essentiel, qui n’est pas affecté ni même touché par les pensées capricieuses du mental conscient. Si cela est bien le cas, nous voudrions savoir dans quelle mesure les pensées issues de notre mental de surface ont le pouvoir de révéler ou obscurcir la vérité. De surcroît, est-ce le contenu ou la qualité de nos pensées qui est important, ou bien est-ce notre attachement et notre identification à elles?»

Version en PDF13 mars 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: La question de ce soir débute par une citation de Ra: «Il est d’une extrême importance de comprendre qu’il n’est ni souhaitable ni utile pour la croissance de la compréhension d’une entité isolée, pourrions-nous dire, de contrôler les processus de pensée ou impulsions, sauf s’ils sont susceptibles d’avoir pour résultats des actions qui ne sont pas en accord avec la Loi Une».

G pose la question suivante: «Je ne comprends pas comment une quelconque action pourrait ne pas être en accord avec la Loi Une, alors que la Loi Une, comme le dit Ra par ailleurs, ne cligne ni à la lumière ni à l’obscurité, mais est disponible pour les deux polarités. Comment quoi que de soit, même l’inharmonie, même le rejet conscient de la Loi Une, pourrait-il être en désaccord avec la Loi Une?».

Version en PDF6 mars 2010, Cercle de channeling du premier samedi – Cercle de channeling n°5

Jim: La question de ce soir concerne l’inconscient. Nous aimerions savoir quel est le lien entre ce que nous appellerions ‘pulsion’ et ce que nous appellerions ‘énergie psychique’ d’une part, et le subconscient d’autre part. Y a-t-il quelque chose que nous puissions faire pour nous protéger quand nos rêves ou problèmes paraissent être reflétés au travers du subconscient ou the l’inconscient, vers le mental conscient?

Version en PDF11 septembre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: Q’uo, la question de ce soir concerne la synchronicité. Lorsque nous nous trouvons dans une situation que nous percevons comme synchrone, et que nous en tirons des informations utiles à notre voyage spirituel, nous nous demandons comment cela se produit. Est-ce que nous avons des guides ou présences angéliques, ou bien des amis, qui aident à nous mener à une situation, un livre, une personne, ou un événement charnière dans notre vie, ou bien est-ce de façon plus intérieure que nous sommes prêts à voir quelque chose comme synchrone? Nous aimerions avoir plus d’informations sur cette synchronicité, la manière dont elle fonctionne exactement, et savoir comment nous pouvons l’utiliser au profit de notre vie spirituelle.

Version en PDF16 octobre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: Q’uo, la question de ce soir, posée par G, est la suivante: « peu de systèmes de pensée confèrent autant de responsabilité à l’entité individuelle que le fait La Loi Une. Dans cette philosophie, l’individu est complètement responsable de ses propres choix et de ses expériences, même si ces choix et ce point de vue ne sont pas informés. C’est dans cette optique que nous souhaitons étudier le concept de responsabilité, tant dans le général que dans le particulier. En général, dans quelle mesure l’entité orientée positivement est-elle responsable d’une participation indirecte à des actes qui ont pour résultat des peines et souffrances pour autrui? Il y a de nombreuses façons spécifiques d’approcher le principe qui est à la base de la responsabilité, y compris le fait d’acheter de l’essence, d’utiliser des produits nuisibles à l’environnement, de soutenir ou de ne pas résister à des gouvernements qui mobilisent l’énergie de leur peuple à des fins condamnables, etc.

Nous voudrions sélectionner un exemple particulier de ce principe pour notre propos. Il est accepté par de nombreux chercheurs en spiritualité qu’excepté dans des cas de mise à mort d’humains, nos amis de deuxième densité sont régulièrement maltraités et tourmentés au cours du processus de conversion de leurs corps physiques en produits d’alimentation dont nous nous nourrissons. Alors spécifiquement, dans quelle mesure est-ce qu’une entité orientée positivement est responsable de la souffrance de créatures de deuxième densité quand elle achète et consomme de la viande de ces animaux? »

Version en PDF23 octobre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: Q’uo, la question de cette semaine est de M: « Je comprends que, d’après Ra, quand s’achève l’expérience de troisième densité d’une entité, l’âme distille l’essence de cette expérience et rien de ce qui a de la valeur n’est perdu. Je me demande cependant si la personnalité a oui ou non une valeur pour l’âme. L’idée de la perte de la personnalité me met mal à l’aise. Je comprends bien que mon âme restera, mais qu’en est-il du ‘moi’? Je veux dire du ‘moi’ avec lequel je m’identifie actuellement. Si ma personnalité est perdue, est-ce que cela ne revient pas à dire que mon ‘moi’ cesse d’exister? Et de plus, est-ce que l’identité de mon âme n’est pas perdue aussi quand elle se joint à un complexe mémoriel social? Et est-ce que l’identité du complexe mémoriel social ne se perd pas quand elle refusionne avec le Créateur? Est-ce que Q’uo veut bien commenter? ».

Version en PDF13 novembre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: La question de ce soir concerne le sentiment qu’ont beaucoup d’entre nous: est-ce que nous faisons bien, dans un sens spirituel, ce que nous sommes venus faire ici dans cette incarnation? Q’uo, pourriez-vous nous parler de ce type de questionnement et nous dire quelle est la signification spirituelle de la question de savoir si nous faisons ou non ce pourquoi nous sommes venus?

Version en PDF27 novembre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Y: Cette question concerne les catalyseurs. Nous savons par Ra qu’un catalyseur non utilisé mentalement et émotionnellement se manifeste dans le corps physique comme une maladie. Je vis un schéma répété de mauvais alignement pelvien et de douleurs dans le bas du dos. Je vois que la cause en est ma difficulté à exprimer ma vraie nature qui est amour, compassion et appréciation d’autrui. J’ai souvent des pensées et des intentions d’expression d’amour et d’appréciation, mais je ne trouve pas confortable de le dire ou le montrer. Cela produit un conflit intérieur: de l’énergie positive veut être exprimée mais ne le peut pas. La zone pelvienne et du bas du dos se trouve dans la zone d’influence du deuxième chakra. Dans le corps émotionnel il s’agit de la relation entre soi et autrui.

Voilà ma ligne de pensée. Seriez-vous à même de confirmer cette ligne de pensée, ou bien suis-je à côté ici? Si vous êtes d’accord avec mon interprétation voudriez-vous commenter tout principe spirituel impliqué dans cette difficulté à exprimer extérieurement de l’énergie positive, aimante, le véritable ‘soi’?

Version en PDF18 décembre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: La question de ce soir a trait aux types de croissance du mental, du corps et de l’esprit, qui seraient possibles à cette période de l’année en particulier, où l’obscurité du jour est la plus longue le vingt-et-un et où la lumière commence ensuite à devenir plus forte avec la vénération de Jésus-le-Christ, qui est venu avec un message d’amour inconditionnel, a surmonté la mort du corps physique, a donné l’exemple de la résurrection, de l’échange de présents, et de l’ouverture des cœurs. Q’uo, y a-t-il en cette période de l’année un type particulier de croissance qui serait plus probable ou possible, et que nous pourrions encourager dans notre propre être?

Version en PDF25 décembre 2010, Méditation du samedi

Jim: Ce soir, nous allons prendre des questions de ceux qui sont assemblés dans notre cercle de méditation. (Il y a des questions demandant comment Q’uo apprécie la musique, pourquoi on choisit d’avoir un corps physique très sensible, pourquoi on voit des images persistantes, des explosions solaires, et pourquoi nous sentons-nous tout le temps fatigués).

  Skip Navigation LinksL/L Research Library Transcripts - Table of Contents 2010

Copyright © 2017 L/L Research

Skip Navigation Links
L/L Research
Home
Library
Are you a wanderer?
About Us
Carla’s Niche
Podcast
Online Course
Search
E-mail L/L
Copyright Policy
Recent Updates

Now on Bring4th.org

Bring4th.org

Forums

Online Store

Seeker Connector

Gaia Meditation

Subscriptions

Links

Donate/Volunteer

Join Us

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram


Library

The L/L Research Transcripts

January 2, 2010, Saturday Channeling Circle - Channeling Circle 4

Jim: The question this evening has to do with our desire as seekers of truth and those who wish to be of service to others. In this desire we have an inner life in which we see ourselves as working on ourselves, as being of service in the way of improving our thoughts, our spirit, and our emotions. We were wondering if, when these efforts of working on our inner selves do not seem to manifest in the outer world, we are still being of service. Is this still a valuable effort to make?

January 23, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening has to do with the fact that when we get together in groups like this, where we share with an open heart, we are aware that a lot of light, energy and potential is generated. We are wondering how we can use that light, that potential, and that energy when we leave the group and go out into our daily lives and just how that light and energy effects the dawning of the New Age, the dawning of the fourth density, the density of love and understanding.

January 30, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Group question: The question this evening has to do with prayer and sending love and light. We have got a number of qualities. We wonder what effect they have on the efficiency of a prayer. [Is it better] if we focus on one person or a group of people? [What about the effectiveness of] the intention, our emotions, and visualization? If we look at life in general as if all is one and all is well, does anyone really need prayer? What are we doing when we ask to send healing energy to another person, who is in fact the Creator, whole and perfect, in truth? If they are whole and perfect, do they need prayer? Is this catalyst in their life pattern real? Is it something to be ignored or something for which to pray? Can you give us an indication as to what makes prayers effective?

February 6, 2010, Saturday Channeling Circle - Channeling Circle 5

Group question: The question this evening is, “At what point along the seeker’s path may he turn his full attention to the Creator and say, “I am ready as I am. As flawed and distorted as I may be, I ask that you use me as your instrument.” We would also like to know what qualities of attitude and orientation should accompany this statement.”

February 13, 2010, Saturday Meditation

G: This evening we will be taking questions from readers here and there. Q’uo, the first question comes from C in Tennessee, and she writes, “Q’uo, can you clarify for us how intelligent infinity and intelligent energy correlate to the terms ‘spirit’ and ‘consciousness’”?

February 27, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening is, “Various mystical teachings posit a ground-level, essential self which is unaffected and untouched by the wayward thoughts of the conscious mind. That being the case, we would like to know what power the thoughts of our surface mind have both to reveal and to obscure truth. Additionally, which is of greater consequence, the content and quality of our thoughts or our attachment to and identification with them?”

March 6, 2010, Saturday Channeling Circle - Channeling Circle 6

Jim: The question this evening is about the unconscious. We would like to know what the connection is between what we would call “drive” and what we term “psychic energy,” and the unconscious mind. Is there something we can do to protect ourselves when our dreams or problems seem to be reflected through the subconscious or the unconscious and to the conscious mind?

March 13, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening begins with a quote from Ra: “It is paramount that it be understood that it is not desirable or helpful to the growth of the understanding, may we say, of an entity by itself to control thought processes or impulses, except where they may result in actions not consonant with the Law of One.”

G’s question says, “I do not understand how an action can possibly be ‘not consonant’ with the Law of One when the Law of One, as Ra says elsewhere, blinks neither at the light nor at the dark, but is available for both polarities. How could anything, even disharmony itself, even conscious rejection of the Law of One, be ‘not consonant’ with the Law of One?

September 5, 2010, Special Meditation

Jim: Q’uo, our question today concerns the transition that is taking place on Planet Earth on 12-12-12. We’re concerned about what we can do now, in the time remaining, to help ourselves, our families, our friends, and our planet to make this transition as harmoniously as possible. Could you give us an idea of what concepts, ideas or actions that we can concentrate upon in these remaining days via service to others in this transition time?

September 11, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening, Q’uo, has to do with synchronicity. When we feel that we’re in a situation that is synchronous, that it’s giving us information that is helpful in our spiritual journey, we’re wondering just how this comes about. Do we have guides or angelic presences or friends that help bring us to a situation, a book, a person or an event that is pivotal in our lives, or is it more internally that we’re ready to see something as synchronistic? We’d like more information on this synchronicity, just how exactly it works and how we can use it more beneficially in our spiritual journeys.

September 25, 2010, Saturday Meditation

G: Our question today is: Firstly, we would like you to give us a synopsis of the development of the Creation from prior to the point of the first distortion, all the way through to the third distortion. Secondly, we would like to ask about the spiritual principles of the Divine Masculine and Feminine and where those two polarities first became manifest—how and when they split, one becoming masculine and the other becoming feminine. Thank you.

October 2, 2010, Saturday Channeling Circle - Channeling Circle 7

Jim: The question this evening, Q’uo, has to do with loving ourselves. We are wondering how we can love ourselves more, or if we don’t love ourselves, how we can begin to love ourselves. We think there might be some facets to this process, one of the most important being able to forgive ourselves for our self-perceived difficulties and failings. And if there are any other facets to this, can you talk to us about them?

October 16, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening, Q’uo, [from G], is, “Few systems of thought confer as much responsibility on the individual entity as the Law of One does. In that philosophy, the individual is completely responsible for its own choices and its experience no matter how uninformed these choices and its viewpoint may be. It is in that vein that we wish to examine the concept of responsibility through both the general and focused lens. In general, to what extent is the positively-oriented entity responsible for indirectly participating in activities which result in pain and suffering for others? There are many specific ways to approach the basic underlying principle of responsibility, including purchasing gasoline, using products which harm the environment, supporting or not resisting governments which funnel the energy of their people into nefarious ends, etc.

We would like to select one particular instance of this principle for our focus. It is understood among many spiritual seekers that except in cases of humane slaughter our second-density friends are routinely mistreated and abused in the process of converting their physical bodies into our meat foodstuffs. Specifically then, to what extent is the positively-oriented entity responsible for the suffering of second-density creatures when purchasing and consuming the meat of these animals?

October 23, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this week, Q’uo, is from M: “I understand that, according to Ra, when the third-density experience of an entity has ended, the soul distills the essence of that experience and nothing of value is lost. However, I’m wondering whether the personality has any value to the soul. I find the idea of the personality being lost discomforting. I understand that my soul will prevail but what about ‘me’? I mean the ‘me’ that I identify with now. If my personality is lost, isn’t that the same as ‘me’ ceasing to exist? And, in addition, isn’t my soul’s identity also lost when it joins a social memory complex? And isn’t the social memory complex’s identity lost when it merges back to the Creator? Can Q’uo please comment?”

November 6, 2010, Saturday Channeling Circle - Channeling Circle 8

Jim: The question this evening has to do with how each of us, as seekers of truth, might be able to access the truth within ourselves—the inspiration, the information that might be helpful to us with which maybe we normally wouldn’t be in touch. Is there a way that we can tune ourselves so that we can point our intentions to finding a deeper wisdom in our own selves that we can share with others? We can learn from ourselves, and of course we mean to do this in a spiritually safe environment which would help us to do this without the interference of any negatively-oriented entities. Is there a way to do this safely?

November 13, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening has to do with the feeling that so many of us have when we wonder if we’re doing what we came to do in the spiritual sense in this incarnation. Q’uo, could you speak to us about that type of wondering and just what the spiritual significance is of the question of whether or not you’re doing what you came to do?

November 27, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Y: This question is about catalyst. We know from Ra that a catalyst unused mentally and emotionally manifests in the physical body as an ailment. I am experiencing a repeated pattern of pelvic misalignment and lower back pain. I see that the cause of it lies in my difficulty in expressing my true nature, which is love, compassion and appreciation toward other selves.

I often have thoughts and intentions of expressing love and appreciation but do not find it comfortable to say or to show that. It produces conflict within; positive energy wants to be expressed but can’t. The pelvic area and lower back is within the second-chakra influence. In the emotional body [the chakra is concerned with] the relationship of self to other self.

This is my line of thinking. Would you be able to confirm this line of thinking or am I off here? If you agree with my interpretation would you comment on any spiritual principles involved in this difficulty for me to express positive, loving energy, true self, outwardly?

December 18, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: The question this evening has to do with the possible types of growth of mind, body and spirit that would be possible at this time of year in particular, with the darkness of the day reaching its longest at the twenty-first and light beginning to grow more strongly then with the worship of Jesus the Christ, who came with the message of unconditional love, overcame the death of the physical body, exemplified resurrection, the giving and receiving of gifts one to another, and the opening of hearts. Q’uo, is there any particular type of growth that would be more likely or possible at this time of year that we could encourage in our own being?

December 25, 2010, Saturday Meditation

Jim: Tonight we’re going to take questions from those who are assembled in our meditation circle. (There are questions on how the Q’uo enjoy music, having a very sensitive physical body, and why one would choose that, seeing after-images, solar flares, and why we would be feeling tired all the time.)

  Skip Navigation LinksL/L Research Library Transcripts - Table of Contents 2010

Copyright © 2017 L/L Research